UFC 249 – Ferguson vs Gaethje LIVE RESULTS: UK start time, stream, TV channel, fight card, line-up and venue

      Comments Off on UFC 249 – Ferguson vs Gaethje LIVE RESULTS: UK start time, stream, TV channel, fight card, line-up and venue




Share This Story

UFC 249 is on TONIGHT as MMA rides to the rescue for sports fans!

Tony Ferguson vs Justin Gaethje headlines the HUGE card in Jacksonville, Florida – which has strict protocols in place.

  • Start time: Prelims 1am BST (8pm EST), main card 3am BST (10pm EST)
  • *Early prelims on from 11.30pm
  • Expect Ferguson vs Gaethje around 5am
  • TV/ live stream: BT Sport 1 (UK), ESPN + (US)

Follow ALL of the latest updates below…