Pakistan vs Australia: Live streaming, TV channel and start time for test cricket match in Dubai

      Comments Off on Pakistan vs Australia: Live streaming, TV channel and start time for test cricket match in Dubai

PAKISTAN are back in action and looking to put a disappointing Asian Cup campaign behind them.

The Shaheen were knocked out of the Super Four against Bangladesh but are in good test form having claimed a credible 1-1 series draw in England last time out.

Pakistan return to test cricket action as they host Australia in the UAE
AP:Associated Press

When is Pakistan vs Australia?

Pakistan vs Australia will be played from Sunday, July 7 to Thursday, July 11.

Each day’s play will begin at 7am UK time.

That’s 10am in Dubai, 11am in Pakistan and 4pm in Sydney.

It will be played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium with the Pakistan team continuing their nine-year exile due to security reasons.


What TV channel is Pakistan vs Australia on and can I live stream it?

Unfortunately the Pakistan vs Australia test series will not be live on UK television.

How many tests are being played in the series and where will they be held?

Pakistan and Australia will play two tests.

The second will begin on Tuesday, October 16 at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Three T20 matches will then be played on October 24, 26 and 28.

Please follow and like us:
0