Colombia vs Chile live stream: Watch Copa America 2019 quarter-final online and on TV




Share This Story

COLOMBIA and Chile face off in a delayed Copa America quarter-final match at the Arena Corinthians.

The Chilean team arrived late in Sao Paulo after getting stuck in traffic, and as a result the game commenced 20 minutes late.

James Rodriguez is still the key man for Colombia despite a disastrous spell in club football
Reuters

This fixture will be relished by Alexis Sanchez and James Rodriguez as they attempt to put themselves in the shop window after disastrous spells at Man Utd and Bayern Munich respectively.

Sanchez has already netted twice for La Roja this tournament while Rodriguez has been among the competition’s most impressive players as he helped Colombia to top their group with a clean sweep of wins.

What TV channel is Colombia vs Chile on?

YOU can catch this game live on Premier Sports 1.

Premier Sports have the rights to show every Copa America game live here in the UK.

A subscription costs £9.99/month and the channel can be found on Sky 412 in HD and Virgin channel 551.

In Chile, the game is live on DirecTV Sports, Canal 13, TVN and CVF while the Colombian broadcasters are Caracol Television and DirecTV Sports.

Can I live stream Colombia vs Chile?

If you want to stream, sign up to Premier Player from £9.99 which will allow you to watch wherever you are.


What time did Colombia vs Chile kick off?

COLOMBIA vs Chile was set for 12am on Saturday, June 29 UK time.

But due to the Chile team getting stuck in traffic and arriving late to the stadium, kick-off was delayed until 12.20am.

That’s 8.20pm in Sao Paulo, 6.20pm in Colombia and 7.20pm in Chile.

The game will take place at the Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo.

Team news

Leave a Reply